Partners & Sponsors.

Individual Partners

Amy Aldridge – Senior Vice President, Tributary Real Estate

David Alley – Chairman and CEO, Designs for Learning

Trent Ambler – Portfolio Manager, Fifth Horizon

Rob Bayless

Sara BaylessSenior Researcher, OMNI Institute

Joanne Bennett – Principal Recruiter, National Recruiting Solutions

Sarah Bhagwandin – Counsel, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Emily Boersma – Physician Assistant, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Ann Bradford – Independent Consultant, Prolific Way

Paige Coriden – Associate, Holland & Hart LLP

Hunter Dunham – Lead Wellbore Integrity Engineer, Noble Energy, Inc.

Kevin Durban – President, Jug Holdings, Inc.

Nick Eggemeyer – Portfolio Manager, Guaranty Bank & Trust

Sam Evasick – Staff Landman, Noble Energy

Justin Folkestad – Principal, Alacrity Business Solutions

Karl Frank – Owner & President, A&I Financial Services LLC

Stacey Frank – Owner & Vice President, A&I Financial Services LLC

Karl Friedman – Principal, Friedman Family Foundation

Rhiannon Hendrickson – President, Orapin Marketing & Public Relations

Clarisa Hernandez – Financial Advisor, North Star Resource Group

Chad Huggins – Director of Sales & Marketing, The Social Route

Jim Johnston – Managing Director, The Forbes M+A Group

Pam Johnston – Landscape Designer

Matt Jones – Vice President, Executive Coaching University

Matt Jordan – Strategic Initiatives, Education Commission of the States

Krystal Kappeler – Scholarship Programming Fellow, Boettcher Foundation

Todd Lancaster – Executive Coach & Consultant

Pat Landrum – Transformational Leadership Consultant

Julie Lerudis – Dir. of Finance & Grants, Boettcher Foundation

Ivan London – Attorney, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Tyler Mark – Corporate Attorney, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner

Andrew Marshall 

Dawn Marshall 

Mark Newhouse – General Partner, Innosphere Fund

Raymond Paolini – Producer & Member, Lockton Companies

Kristin Parsons – Executive Advisor, Wheeling & Lake Erie Railway

Will Paterson– Evaluation Consultant, Logos Consulting

Linda Peotter – President, Metal Trading Corp.

Cody Phifer – Managing Member, Venture Real Estate LLC

Pierre Powell

David Ray – COO & General Counsel, Rank One Computing 

Art Reimers 

Lindsay Reimers 

Brittany Rowan – Travel Account Manager, Martiz Global Events

Nicholas Schoewe – Venture Partner, OCA Ventures

Robbin Schoewe 

Sherri Shapiro – Change Management Consultant, 5220 Insights

Devin Shrum – Mortgage Loan Officer, AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

Megan Siebert – Broker Associate, Coldwell Banker Devonshire

J.J. Simon SVP, Middle Market Commercial Banking, US Bank

Zach Smith Stop Loss Specialist, Sun Life Financial

Peter Spina – Vice President & Territory Manager, Wells Fargo Equipment Finance 

Merrill Stillwell – Managing Partner, Blue Mountain Investments

Jean Townsend – President, Coley/Forrest, Inc.

Nathan VanDiggelen Senior Associate, BKD CPAs & Advisors

Reggie Vegliante – Retired Corporate Treasurer

Ross Watzman – General Counsel, K.P. Kauffman Company, Inc.

Greg Wikelius – Financial Advisor, North Star Consultants, Inc.

Russ Williams – Director, Intrinsic Valuation

Matty Wilsey – Liscensed Clinical Psychologist, Private Practice

Rich Wilsey 

Adam Wogan – Vice President, Collegiate Peaks Bank

Corporate Sponsors

Foundation Sponsors